LRC Hamilton
  
Clinical Chemistry and Immunology
Print    Email

Contact Us

Department

Hours of Operation

Phone Number

Clinical Chemistry

Monday - Sunday, 0700-2300

905-527-4322 x46123

 

Immunology

Monday - Sunday, 0700-2300

905-527-4322 x46123

 

Toxicology

Monday - Sunday, 0700-2300

905-527-4322 x46101

 

Biochemical Genetics

Lab:  Monday - Friday, 0800 - 1600

905-521-2100 x73034 

 

Contact Information

Name

Position

Phone Number

E-mail

Chetty, Dr. Tony

Discipline Director, Chemistry

905-522-1155 x34366

chetty@hhsc.ca 

Balion, Dr. Cynthia

Clinical Chemist

905-527-4322 x33098

balion@hhsc.ca 

Hill, Dr. Stephen

Clinical Chemist

905-521-2100 x76595

hillstev@hhsc.ca 

Kavsak, Dr. Peter

Clinical Chemist

905-527-4322 x76293

kavsakp@mcmaster.ca or kavsak@hhsc.ca 

Khan, Dr. Waliul

Immunology

905-521-2100 x22846/76397

khanwal@hhsc.ca or khanwal@mcmaster.ca

 

Macri, Dr. Joseph

Clinical Chemist

905-527-4322 x46046

macri@hhsc.ca 

Pare, Dr. G. 

Medical Biochemist, Genetics

905-521-2100 x76227

pareg@mcmaster.ca

Potter, Dr. Murray

Head, Biochemical Genetics

 905-521-2100 x73722

mpotter@hhsc.ca

Brooks, Dan

Manager, HGH Clinical Chemistry and Immunology, MUMC Biochemical Genetics

905-527-4322 x46130

brooksda@hhsc.ca

 

Turner, Joceline

Technical Specialist, Clinical Chemistry

905-527-4322 x46136

turnerj@hhsc.ca

 

Cuneo, Jeff

Coordinator, Laboratory Reference Centre

905-527-4322 x46102

 cuneoj@hhsc.ca

LRC Hamilton • Hamilton, Ontario