LRC Hamilton
  
Anatomic Pathology
Print    Email

General Inquiries

Department

Hours of Operation

Phone Number

Cytopathology 
Juravinski Hospital and Cancer Centre

Monday to Friday, 0800 - 1600

 905-527-4322 x42043

Cytopathology 
St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton

Monday to Friday, 0800 - 1600

Laboratory: 905-522-1155 x33626
Pathologist: 905-522-1155 x63012

Electron Microscopy  
McMaster Children's Hospital
Monday to Friday, 0830 - 1630

905-525-9140 x22496

Forensic Pathology
Hamilton General Hospital
N/A

 N/A

Histology 
Hamilton General Hospital
Monday to Friday, 0800 - 1700

 905-527-4322 x46145

Histology
Juravinski Hospital and Cancer Centre
Monday to Friday, 0800 - 1700

 905-527-4322 x42044

Histology 
McMaster Children's Hospital

Monday to Friday, 0700 - 1700

905-521-2100 x76419
Morgue: x76325

Histology 
St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton
Monday to Friday, 0800 - 1630

 905-522-1155 x36012


Contact Information

Name

Position

Phone Number

email

Alexopoulou, Dr. Vina

Discipline Director, Anatomic Pathology

905-521-2100 Ext 76317

alexopou@mcmaster.ca

alexopou@hhsc.ca

Alowami, Dr. Salem

Pathologist

905-527-4322 Ext 42037

alowami@hhsc.ca

Arredondo, Dr. Jorge

Pathologist – Pediatric

905-521-2100 Ext 76528

arredonm@hhsc.ca

Aziz, Dr. Tariq

Pathologist

905-522-1155 Ext 35186

azizt@mcmaster.ca

Bane, Dr. Anita

Pathologist

905-527-4322 Ext 42063

bane@hhsc.ca

Bonert, Dr. Michael

Pathologist

905-527-4322 Ext 33272

bonertm@hhsc.ca

Boutross-Tadross, Dr. Odette

Pathologist

905-521-2100 Ext 76224

boutross@hhsc.ca

Bozanovic, Dr. Radenka

Pathologist - Pediatric 

905-527-4322 Ext 73645 

bozanovi@hhsc.ca 

Bulakhtina, Dr. Elena

Pathologist – Forensics

905-527-4322 Ext 46150

bulakhtina@hhsc.ca

Cutz, Dr. Jean-Claude

Pathologist

905-522-1155 Ext 35005

jcutz@mcmaster.ca

Edgecombe, Dr. Allison 

Pathologist - Forensics 

905-527-4322 Ext
46169 

edgecombe@hhsc.ca 

El Shinnawy, Dr. Ihab

Pathologist

905-522-1155 Ext 34293

ielshinn@stjoes.ca

Faraji, Dr. Hamidreja

Pathologist

905 527-4322 Ext 76313

farajih@hhsc.ca

Fernandes, Dr. John

Pathologist - Forensics

905-527-4322 Ext 46530

fernandes@hhsc.ca

Gohla, Dr. Gabriela

Pathologist

905-522-1155 Ext 35009

gohlag@mcmaster.ca

Hyrcza, Dr. Martin

Pathologist

905-522-1155 Ext. 35010 

hyrcza@hhsc.ca

Kazerouni, Dr. Hamid

Pathologist 

905-527-4322 Ext 42063 

kazerouni@hhsc.ca

Lach, Dr. Boleslaw

Pathologist - Neurology

905-527-4322 Ext 46168

lach@hhsc.ca

Lukic, Dr. Dusan

Pathologist

905-522-1155 Ext 35007

lukic@hhsc.ca

Lytwyn, Dr. Alice

Pathologist

905-527-4322 Ext 43851

lytwyn@hhsc.ca

Mohamed, Dr. Sarab

Pathologist - Molecular Medicine

905-521-2100 Ext 73624

mohameds@hhsc.ca

Nafisi, Dr. Houman

Pathologist  

905-527-4322 Ext 34249 

nafisi@hhsc.ca

Nair, Dr. Vidhya

Pathologist - Cardiovascular

905-527-4322 Ext 46170

nairvid@hhsc.ca

Naqvi, Dr. Ashgar 

Pathologist 

905-527-4322 Ext 33970

anaqvi@stjosham.on.ca

Popovic, Dr. Snezana

Pathologist

905- 521-2100 Ext 73646

popovics@hhsc.ca

Provias, Dr. John

Pathologist – Neurology

905-527-4322 Ext 46167

provijoh@hhsc.ca

Ramsay, Dr. Jennifer

Pathologist

905-521-2100 Ext 76316

ramsay@hhsc.ca

Ross, Dr. Cathy

Pathologist – Flow/Hematological

905-527-4322 Ext 42726

rossca@hhsc.ca

Salama, Dr. Samih

Pathologist

905-522-1155 Ext 35006

ssalama@mcmaster.ca

Salehi, Dr. Amir Hassan

Pathologist 

905-527-4322 Ext 42393 

salehiamir@hhsc.ca

Schell, Dr. MIranda 

Pathologist 

905-527-4322 Ext 73403

schellm@hhsc.ca

Sur, Dr. Monalisa

Pathologist

905-527-4322 Ext 42051

surm@hhsc.ca

Tang, Dr. Shangguo

Pathologist

905-527-4322 Ext 42019

tangsh@hhsc.ca

  

Turner-Smith, Linda

Manager, Anatomic Pathology

905-522-1155 Ext 33871

turnelin@hhsc.ca

Ecobichon-Morris, Anne

Technical Specialist, Cytology

905-522-1155 Ext 33560

905-527-4322 Ext 42045

morrisan@hhsc.ca

Ludlow, Pat

Technical Specialist, Histology

905-527-4322 Ext 46181

pludlow@stjoes.ca

Spitzer, Ernie

Technical Specialist, Electron Microscopy

905-525-9140 Ext 22496

spitzere@hhsc.ca

LRC Hamilton • Hamilton, Ontario