LRC Hamilton
  
Transfusion Medicine
Print    Email

General Inquiries

Department

Hours of Operation

Phone Number

Transfusion Medicine 
Hamilton General

24 hours

905-521-2100 Ext 46108

 

Transfusion Medicine 
Juravinski Hospital and Cancer Clinic

24 hours

905-521-2100 Ext 42666

 

Transfusion Medicine 
McMaster Children’s Hospital

24 hours

905-521-2100 Ext 76281

 

Transfusion Medicine 
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton

24 hours

905-522-1155 Ext 33020

 

Stem Cell 
Juravinski Hospital and Cancer Clinic

Monday to Friday, 0800 - 1700

905-521-2100 Ext 42039

 

Histocompatability
McMaster Children's Hospital

Monday to Friday, 0800 - 1600

905-521-2100 Ext 22760

Contacts

Name

Position

Phone Number

email

Bates, Dr. Shannon

Discipline Director, Transfusion Medicine and Special Hematology

905-521-2100 
Ext 73928

batesm@mcmaster.ca

 

Foley, Dr. S. Ronan

Hematologist

905-527-4322 
Ext 42074

foleyr@hhsc.ca

 

Lepic, Dr. Kylie

Hematologist

905-521-2100 Ext 73390

lepic@hhsc.ca

 

Lim, Dr. Wendy 

Hematologist 

905-522-1155 Ext 36024

limwp@mcmaster.ca

Warkentin, Dr. Theodore

Hematologist

905 527-4322 
Ext 46140

twarken@mcmaster.ca

 

Zeller, Dr. Michelle 

Hematologist

905-521-2100 Ext 76040 

zeller@mcmaster.ca

 

Fazari, Sandra

Manager, Transfusion Medicine and HLA Lab

905-389-4411 
Ext 42541

fazari@hhs.ca

 

Elahie, Allahna

Technical Specialist, Safety

905-522-1155 
Ext 33023

elahie@hhsc.ca

 

MacDonald, Anna

Technical Specialist, Regulatory

905-527-4322 
Ext 42098

amacdon@hhsc.ca

 

Kelly, Zofia

Technical Specialist, Education and Training

905-527-4322 
Ext 76281

kellyz@hhsc.ca

 

LRC Hamilton • Hamilton, Ontario